Teen Night

Main Library
(ends Dec. 29, 2017)
tags: Movies, Teens

4,318 people like this -
  • Teen Night

Enjoy movies, gaming, and a variety of other activities every Friday at the Main Library Canteena. Snacks will be provided.



TEEN NIGHT EVENT SCHEDULE
Fri, Feb 24 · Film Screening and Activities

Fri, Mar 3 · STEM Activities and Maker Madness

Fri, Apr 7 · Video Gaming

Fri, Apr 14 · Film Screening

Fri, Apr 21 · Video Gaming

Fri, Apr 28 · Film Screening

Fri, May 5 · Star Wars-themed activities

Fri, May 12 · Gaming

Fri, May 19 · Film Screening

Fri, May 26 · Gaming



Location: Main Library Canteena, Level 2

Contact Information: 801-524-8200